Our enduring thinking is worth the paper
it is printed on. That’s a pledge.

Uniquely embossed paper.
With the ideals that forge our imprint.

We believe in the force of physical communication and in the sensual impact and spell-bounding fascination of printed paper. We are dreamers and doers who create indelible values, with ideals that have already endured for over 120 years.

Uniquely embossed paper.
With the ideals that forge our imprint.

We believe in the force of physical communication and in the sensual impact and spell-bounding fascination of printed paper. We are dreamers and doers who create indelible values, with ideals that have already endured for over 120 years.

A point of contact where all disciplines converge.

We combine profound understanding with outstanding craftsmanship in all the dimensions of the so-called “black art” of printing and the realisation of digital solutions. As a full-service printing company, our customers enjoy all the benefits of a single-source provider.

Digitisation makes sense. Paper makes sensuality.
That is the small yet substantial distinction.

Our black art of printing is green –
from conviction.

Our print products have a particular quality: a positive ecological footprint. Everything we produce is fully 100 per cent CO2-offset via the myclimate environmental foundation. We hand the ecological added value on to our customers at no extra cost. Our deliberate commitment expresses itself in our support for the humanitarian myclimate project for the ecological extraction of clean drinking water in Uganda.

Raw materials are too precious to not handle them conscientiously and with extra care.

Our respect towards our customers is by the same token our approach towards the natural environment. From the beginning to the end of the value chain, we place great emphasis on sustainable materials and processes and on an optimal use of all natural resources.

Richard Heller Junior 2020 Richard Heller Junior 2020

An irrepressible passion since 1897

The history of Heller Druck stretches far into the past. The printing company has grown over four generations, thereby continuously evolving, and today living and cultivating the art of printing, and with over 120 years of experience guiding a craft steeped in tradition on into a modernised future. In the endeavour to create printed products with a deeply indelible quality.

An irrepressible passion since 1897

The history of Heller Druck stretches far into the past. The printing company has grown over four generations, thereby continuously evolving, and today living and cultivating the art of printing, and with over 120 years of experience guiding a craft steeped in tradition on into a modernised future. In the endeavour to create printed products with a deeply indelible quality.

Richard Heller Junior 2020 Richard Heller Junior 2020

A quality standard that speaks for itself.
The proof is in our references.

Unser nachhaltiges Denken ist das Papier wert,
auf dem es gedruckt steht. Versprochen.

Papier einzigartig prägen.
Mit Werten, die uns prägen.

Wir glauben an die Macht der physischen Kommunikation und an die sinnliche Kraft und den reizvollen Zauber von bedrucktem Papier. Wir sind Träumer und Macher, die bleibende Werte schaffen, mit Wertvorstellungen, die schon mehr als 120 Jahre überdauert haben.

Papier einzigartig prägen.
Mit Werten, die uns prägen.

Wir glauben an die Macht der physischen Kommunikation und an die sinnliche Kraft und den reizvollen Zauber von bedrucktem Papier. Wir sind Träumer und Macher, die bleibende Werte schaffen, mit Wertvorstellungen, die schon mehr als 120 Jahre überdauert haben.

Ein Berührungspunkt für alle Disziplinen.

Wir verbinden profundes Verständnis mit ausgezeichnetem Handwerk in allen Dimensionen der Schwarzkunst und in der Realisation von digitalen Lösungen. Als Full-Service-Druckerei erhalten unsere Kunden alles aus einem Haus.

Digitalisierung macht Sinn. Papier macht Sinnlichkeit.
Das ist der kleine grosse Unterschied.

Unsere Schwarzkunst ist aus
Überzeugung grün.

Unsere Printerzeugnisse haben eine besondere Qualität: einen positiven ökologischen Fussabdruck. Sie werden bei der Umweltstiftung myclimate zu 100 Prozent CO2-kompensiert. Den ökologischen Mehrwert geben wir ohne Preisaufschlag an unsere Kunden weiter. Mit unserem Engagement unterstützen wir bewusst ein humanitäres myclimate-Projekt, das die ökologische Gewinnung von sauberem Trinkwasser in Uganda fördert.

Rohstoffe sind zu wertvoll, um sie nicht mit viel Feingefühl und gewissenhaft zu verarbeiten.

So respektvoll, wie wir unseren Kunden gegenübertreten, begegnen wir auch der Natur. Entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette legen wir grossen Wert auf nachhaltige Materialien und Prozesse und eine optimale Nutzung aller natürlichen Ressourcen.

Richard Heller Junior 2020 Richard Heller Junior 2020

Unbändige Leidenschaft seit 1897.

Die Geschichte von Heller Druck reicht weit zurück. Über vier Generationen wuchs eine Druckerei heran, die sich kontinuierlich entwickelte und heute das Metier der Schwarzkunst weiter lebt und pflegt und das traditionsreiche Handwerk mit einer Erfahrung von über 120 Jahren modernisiert in die Zukunft führt. Im Bestreben, Druckerzeugnisse von hoher Beständigkeit zu schaffen.

Unbändige Leidenschaft seit 1897.

Die Geschichte von Heller Druck reicht weit zurück. Über vier Generationen wuchs eine Druckerei heran, die sich kontinuierlich entwickelte und heute das Metier der Schwarzkunst weiter lebt und pflegt und das traditionsreiche Handwerk mit einer Erfahrung von über 120 Jahren modernisiert in die Zukunft führt. Im Bestreben, Druckerzeugnisse von hoher Beständigkeit zu schaffen.

Richard Heller Junior 2020 Richard Heller Junior 2020

Ein Qualitätsanspruch, der für sich spricht.
Das zeigen unsere Referenzen.